Shop
0

~SERVING THE FLINT MI AREA FOR ALL YOUR FLORAL NEEDS~

Customer Reviews
HOWELLS CATHY & CAROL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Flint, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Consistent quality and great customer service
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DC

The funeral arrangement you created was beautiful. I wasn’t able to attend the funeral, but my brother sent a photo. The arrangement was gorgeous and everyone appreciated it. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was super easy!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement. Can always count on the quality of the arrangement and on time delivery. :-)
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

You always "deliver"! Liked that your website can prepopulate the address info for funeral homes in the area.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Unlike what you order from FTD and other on-line sites, these flowers arrived EXACTLY how they were described on the website. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for sending exactly what I ordered! The flowers were beautiful.
Jeff's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2018, 2:32 pm

So happy to hear that! Thank you for trusting us.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers arrived beautifully and many of them are still alive and smell amazing.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

On-Line Ordering is simple and user friendly ..... I also like the order delvy confirmation messaging.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was the third flower arrangement I have ordered so far this year. Once again the receiptant of the flowers were very happy. Beautiful arrangements and prompt service.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Fantastic flowers. Excellent service! Thank you :)
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

On time for mother's day short notice!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was beautiful. Our daughter loved it,she sent me a picture of the arrangement. I was very pleased
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

AWSOME! Beautiful arrangements! Excellent service!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for the outstanding design and customer service.my mother loves the arrangement. Always use your services, never dissatisfied. Thanks again
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Simply gorgeous and really fast delivery! Thank you
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great and amazing work, delieverys have always been on time, I would recommend them to anyone
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fantastic flowers, beautiful, delivered on time. Perfect all the way around
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been a customer of Cathy and Carols Flowers for many years. They have always been friendly, personable, and professional. Thx from a Happy Customer.
Jeff's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2017, 9:42 am

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with my purchase. And the lady that delivered my stuff was very nice and I would definitely come back again and purchase flowers , or gift baskets.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been your floral business for a few years now. You were recommended by my mother. Everything that I have ordered I have been pleased with the prompt service and quality of arrangements. Keep doing what your doing. Excellent customer service.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks for helping make my mom's birthday extra special with this lovely basket of flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Flint, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

HOWELLS CATHY & CAROL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
3741 Davison Road
Flint, MI. 48506
Local: (810) 742-9051

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21