Local: (810) 742-9051   Tollfree: (888) 742-9051   
HOWELLS CATHY & CAROL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
~SERVING THE FLINT MI AREA FOR ALL YOUR FLORAL NEEDS~ Call our Shop or Order Flowers Now from Our Website!
3741 Davison Road Flint, MI 48506    Local: (810) 742-9051   Tollfree: (888) 742-9051
Customer Reviews
HOWELLS CATHY & CAROL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Flint, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers arrived beautifully and many of them are still alive and smell amazing.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

On-Line Ordering is simple and user friendly ..... I also like the order delvy confirmation messaging.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was the third flower arrangement I have ordered so far this year. Once again the receiptant of the flowers were very happy. Beautiful arrangements and prompt service.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Fantastic flowers. Excellent service! Thank you :)
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

On time for mother's day short notice!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was beautiful. Our daughter loved it,she sent me a picture of the arrangement. I was very pleased
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

AWSOME! Beautiful arrangements! Excellent service!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for the outstanding design and customer service.my mother loves the arrangement. Always use your services, never dissatisfied. Thanks again
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Simply gorgeous and really fast delivery! Thank you
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great and amazing work, delieverys have always been on time, I would recommend them to anyone
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fantastic flowers, beautiful, delivered on time. Perfect all the way around
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been a customer of Cathy and Carols Flowers for many years. They have always been friendly, personable, and professional. Thx from a Happy Customer.
Jeff's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2017, 9:42 am

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with my purchase. And the lady that delivered my stuff was very nice and I would definitely come back again and purchase flowers , or gift baskets.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been your floral business for a few years now. You were recommended by my mother. Everything that I have ordered I have been pleased with the prompt service and quality of arrangements. Keep doing what your doing. Excellent customer service.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks for helping make my mom's birthday extra special with this lovely basket of flowers.
Flower Delivery To Flint, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

HOWELLS CATHY & CAROL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
3741 Davison Road
Flint, MI. 48506
Local: (810) 742-9051

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase