HOWELLS CATHY & CAROL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Shop
3741 Davison Road Flint, MI 48506
LOCAL: (810) 742-9051 TOLLFREE: (888) 742-9051
0
~SERVING THE FLINT MI AREA FOR ALL YOUR FLORAL NEEDS~
Customer Reviews
HOWELLS CATHY & CAROL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Flint, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Tammy T

State/Province:MI

Great Service, Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: Virve T

State/Province:MI

Excellent service. Thank You!
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name: Virve T T

State/Province:MI

Good service. Thank you
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name: Bernice S

State/Province:MI

Wonderful job and follow up was great. I was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name: O A

State/Province:MI

Consistent quality and great customer service
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name: Susan D

State/Province:DC

The funeral arrangement you created was beautiful. I wasn’t able to attend the funeral, but my brother sent a photo. The arrangement was gorgeous and everyone appreciated it. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name: Leslie K

State/Province:MI

Ordering was super easy!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: M A

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement. Can always count on the quality of the arrangement and on time delivery. :-)
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name: Patrick R

State/Province:WV

You always "deliver"! Liked that your website can prepopulate the address info for funeral homes in the area.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name: Dianne M

State/Province:MI

Unlike what you order from FTD and other on-line sites, these flowers arrived EXACTLY how they were described on the website. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name: Kathy J

State/Province:TN

Thank you for sending exactly what I ordered! The flowers were beautiful.
Jeff's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2018, 2:32 pm

So happy to hear that! Thank you for trusting us.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name: Tiffany H

State/Province:MI

The flowers arrived beautifully and many of them are still alive and smell amazing.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name: Dennis S

State/Province:TX

On-Line Ordering is simple and user friendly ..... I also like the order delvy confirmation messaging.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Elizabeth B

State/Province:NC

This was the third flower arrangement I have ordered so far this year. Once again the receiptant of the flowers were very happy. Beautiful arrangements and prompt service.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name: Marialuisa B

State/Province:IT

Fantastic flowers. Excellent service! Thank you :)
Date: May 16, 2018
Name: Luke H

State/Province:CA

On time for mother's day short notice!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name: Elizabeth B

State/Province:NC

It was beautiful. Our daughter loved it,she sent me a picture of the arrangement. I was very pleased
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name: Todd H

State/Province:FL

AWSOME! Beautiful arrangements! Excellent service!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name: Elizabeth B

State/Province:NC

Thank you for the outstanding design and customer service.my mother loves the arrangement. Always use your services, never dissatisfied. Thanks again
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name: Marialuisa B

State/Province:IT

Simply gorgeous and really fast delivery! Thank you
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name: Jhordiel K

State/Province:MI

Great and amazing work, delieverys have always been on time, I would recommend them to anyone
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name: David L

State/Province:MI

Fantastic flowers, beautiful, delivered on time. Perfect all the way around
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name: Dennis S

State/Province:TX

I've been a customer of Cathy and Carols Flowers for many years. They have always been friendly, personable, and professional. Thx from a Happy Customer.
Jeff's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2017, 9:42 am

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name: Lisa W

State/Province:MI

I was very pleased with my purchase. And the lady that delivered my stuff was very nice and I would definitely come back again and purchase flowers , or gift baskets.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name: Elizabeth B

State/Province:NC

I have been your floral business for a few years now. You were recommended by my mother. Everything that I have ordered I have been pleased with the prompt service and quality of arrangements. Keep doing what your doing. Excellent customer service.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name: Pamela F

State/Province:MI

Thanks for helping make my mom's birthday extra special with this lovely basket of flowers.